2021 Chapter Officers

President - Selena Young 

Vice President - Maya Galindo 

Secretary - Nile Taylor 

Assistant Secretary - Erika Albury 

Treasurer - Ruby Braxton 

Parliamentarian - Grace Tipper-King 

Historian - Willa Jefferson-Stokes

Financial Secretary - Beverly Boone

Graduate Advisor - Sally Dollard

Hostess - Starr Dixon

Ivy Leaf Reporter - Jamonique Fletcher

Corresponding Secretary - Ianthia Mack 


Sergeant-at-Arms - Angela Moore

Chaplin - Karen Francois

© 2021 by Delta Zeta Omega Chapter

DISCLAIMER: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® is not responsible for the design or content of this website and the pages therein. They are the sole property and responsibility of Delta Zeta Omega Chapter. Any inquiries concerning this website should be directed to the technology committee at akadzosf@gmail.com. To view our Privacy policy click here